Team

Hinter „Data Talks“ stehen folgende Personen:

  • Wolfram Grosser, juristischer Experte (wolfram.grosser[at]data-talks.at)
  • Daniel Haslinger, technischer Experte  (daniel.haslinger[at]data-talks.at)
  • Elisabeth Lehner, Trainerin (elisabeth.lehner[at]data-talks.at)
  • Setara-Anna Lorenz, Trainerin (setara-anna.lorenz[at]data-talks.at)
  • Isabella Ollinger, Trainerin (isabella.ollinger[at]data-talks.at)
  • Wolfgang B. Ruge, Projektleitung (wolfgang.benjamin.ruge[at]data-talks.at)
  • Lena Schlee, Trainerin (lena.schlee[at]data-talks.at)